Heisterkamp Used Trailers

Used Trailers - Employees

Interested in our services? Please contact us!

Sales
Dmitri Charnotski
   
NL/EN/RU/PL  
0031 - 541 589102
0031 - 655 154039   
d.charnotski@heisterkamp.eu 

Sales
Ton Müller 
  
NL/DE/EN
0031 - 541 589125
0031 - 655 154292   
t.muller@heisterkamp.eu

Sales
Marc Keur
  
NL/DE/EN
0031 - 541 589048
0031 - 655154011 
m.keur@heisterkamp.eu

Manager Sales
Maarten Heuvelman  
    
NL/DE/EN/FR/ES
0031 - 541 589104
m.heuvelman@heisterkamp.eu

Sales support 
Zuzana Buchlova
     
NL/DE/EN/CZ/SK
0031 - 541 589103
z.buchlova@heisterkamp.eu

Purchase
Lars Haverkate
   
NL/DE/EN/ES 
0031 - 655154003 
l.haverkate@heisterkamp.eu

Manager Used Trucks 
Derk Garretsen
  
NL/DE/EN 
0031 - 541 589119
d.garretsen@heisterkamp.eu