Heisterkamp Used Trailers

Used Trailers - Employees

Interested in our services? Please contact us!

Manager Used Trucks 
Derk Garretsen NL/DE/EN  
0031 - 541 589119
d.garretsen@heisterkamp.eu

Manager Sales
Maarten Heuvelman - NL/DE/EN/FR/ES
0031 - 541 589104
m.heuvelman@heisterkamp.eu

Sales
Dmitri Charnotski NL/EN/PL/RU  
0031 - 541 589102
0031 - 655 154039   
d.charnotski@heisterkamp.eu 

Purchase 
Marc Hartsuiker - NL/DE/EN  
0031 - 541 589047
m.hartsuiker@heisterkamp.eu

Purchase 
Rick Versteijnen - NL / DE / EN
0031-655154016
r.versteijnen@heisterkamp.eu

Sales support 
Zuzanna Buchlova - NL/DE/EN/CZ/SK
0031 - 541 589103
z.buchlova@heisterkamp.eu